Shadow Shot Sunday #8 (51)

err… I cleaned all my pickle/sauce/jam/Horlicks bottles this morning 🙂

Bottle-shadow-1

Bottle-shadow-2

Bottle-Shadow-3

These photos are part of  the ‘Sunday Shadow Shot’ meme hosted on Harriet’s blog. . Check out her blog for more interesting shadow shots from around the world.

About whizkid

Photographer. Procrastinator.
This entry was posted in Photography, Sunday Shadow Shot and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Shadow Shot Sunday #8 (51)

  1. Chie says:

    Reflection is always fantastic shots in my eyes.

    Your shots this week-end are so neat…

    Job well donexx

  2. Harriet says:

    I really like these classy glassy shadows! I’m now wondering what you’ll be doing with the nice clean bottles… Some jam making maybe 🙂

  3. CJ says:

    These are beautiful photos, especially in black & white. I love glass and what can be done with glass and light.

  4. Sweet Repose says:

    You were having way too much fun with these shadows and it shows, how cool and sparkly clean…good job!

  5. cool shots…these should be in an art gallery!!

  6. Sarah says:

    I love these-the effects of the light and water are beautiful. Well done on the cleaning front too!

  7. sylvia says:

    I do love reflections and these are fabulous! Great effects! Thanks for sharing and have a great SSS!

  8. Chickensue says:

    These are beautiful and timeless photos. Wonderful!

  9. whizkid says:

    Thank you all for your kind comments. 🙂

Leave a comment