What I work on when i’m not working #13

Make books!
I seem to be in a “make-books” phase. Made this accordion book titled “Favourite Things” this morning.

I used an A3 sheet, folded into half. the lower half was then folded and glued to make a sort of pocket for each of the four folds – each containing one favourite thing.

This is what i placed in them – a giraffe, pressed flowers, a fish drawn by my niece when she was 4, and the hand impression of the Boy, when he turned one.

The other side is empty right now…waiting to be filled soon 🙂

About whizkid

Photographer. Procrastinator.
This entry was posted in The Boy, What I work on when i'm not working. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to What I work on when i’m not working #13

  1. Abhipraya says:

    I love it! Easy enough for me to try 🙂 And oh Miss T loved Chukki and she’s pretending to be giraffe today.

  2. J says:

    :D…Don’t you think the box is making you exceptionally creative… making you think out of the box!!!

    loved what you have done….adorable giraffe

Leave a Reply

