What i work on when I’m not working #12

I draw girraffes.
I totally love love love giraffes. (apart from elephants and penguins).
So here is my friend the giraffe, who saved me from boredom in the box today. πŸ™‚
(would you like to name her? leave a name in the comments section then!)

About whizkid

Photographer. Procrastinator.
This entry was posted in The Box, What I work on when i'm not working. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to What i work on when I’m not working #12

  1. Abhipraya says:

    Oh Miss T will love her πŸ™‚ How about Chukki? (dot in Kannada)

  2. whizkid says:

    heheh. Chukki is better than my “original” sounding Ms. Polka Dots or Spotty πŸ™‚

  3. Ms. Becky says:

    this is so whimsical and creative. love it. she’s so happy, like a Daisy. happy Friday to you whizkid.

  4. whizkid says:

    Thanks Ms. Becky. Happy friday to you too πŸ™‚

  5. Abhipraya says:

    I thought of spotty too at first πŸ™‚ But when in doubt…

  6. J says:

    you know what, you should try your hand at illustrations for children’s books…:D. What do you think?

    • whizkid says:

      i like that idea πŸ™‚

      (btw, i’d made a ‘book’ for the boy in nice handmade paper, and he showed his appreciation by chewing it down πŸ˜€ )

Leave a Reply

