What I work on when I’m not working #10

i try and stifle my laughter, but go on reading calvin and hobbes comic strips anyways.
This line made me laugh out loud today.

“Who was the first guy that looked at a cow and said,” I think that I’ll drink whatever comes out of those things when I squeeze them?”

And here is today’s strip at the GoComics site


About whizkid

Photographer. Procrastinator.
This entry was posted in What I work on when i'm not working. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What I work on when I’m not working #10

  1. Hehe!

    The first person to try milk must have been very desperate. 🙂

  2. joan says:

    Ewwwww, Yes! Never thought of this until now. Ha!

Leave a Reply

