What I work on when I’m not working #6

I look up the old masters, and their works.

I had a conversation with A yesterday evening on women, paintings, and expressions. Paul Gauguin and his Two Tahitian Women came to mind.  Been looking at them between ‘work’ this morning.

About whizkid

Photographer. Procrastinator.
This entry was posted in What I work on when i'm not working, Women. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What I work on when I’m not working #6

  1. Ms. Becky says:

    oh oh! this is a fabulous Gauguin to post. His paintings leave me mesmerized.
    love the header photo. have a great weekend. don’t be boxed.

  2. pRiyA says:

    Fabulous.Gauguin’s works are certainly a great way to escape the boxed life. He is my fave artist of the moment. Thanks for the links and the pictures 🙂

Leave a Reply

