What I work on when I’m not Working #5

I try and put into words how my day is turning out to be.
This is what my day is right now. Boo.

About whizkid

Photographer. Procrastinator.
This entry was posted in The Box, What I work on when i'm not working. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What I work on when I’m not Working #5

  1. J says:

    Sigh!!! I can understand so very well what you are going through!!! Been there, done that, going to be there and will be doing that…and the cycle goes on!

  2. J says:

    I have to say, I miss your previous format…with the lovely header photos. I know the current format is a reflection of the ‘Boxes’ around you, but let not the boxes get the better of you!

  3. whizkid says:

    Some cycle we are caught in. When is our next vacation?!! 🙂
    (europe, africa, northeast india – choose your pick 😉 )

    btw, have added a header now. the rest of the chittar-pattar is not supported b y this theme.

Leave a Reply

