New series: What I work on when I’m not working #1

I exist in a box for 12 hours a day. For 9 hours, I’m in a stationary position, my fingers poised over a black keyboard, my feet up a boxy harddrive. The remaining three hours are spent in a rattling box a.k.a bus, boxed in between bags, bodies and boredom. You get the brift….

But I have a few guardian angels in the form of a sketch-pen holding bucket, a handmade sketchbook, a phone camera and the Internet. They save my life and make my day a less of an ordeal.

So starting from today, I shall be sharing some of the activities we do when we are in the box.
What I work on when I’m not working #1

About whizkid

Photographer. Procrastinator.
This entry was posted in The Box, What I work on when i'm not working. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New series: What I work on when I’m not working #1

  1. Abhipraya says:

    🙂 I am watching the space with more curiosity now. Don’t let the box get the better of you.

  2. Ms. Becky says:

    being in a box hasn’t stifled your creativity!

Leave a Reply

