Shadow Shot Sunday #155

Hello!
I tried writing some lines for this post. But had to delete them all. Best to stick to what one knows.
Hence, here’s “Shades of Green”.

For more Shadow Shots, hop on to Harriet’s Blog!

About whizkid

Photographer. Procrastinator.
This entry was posted in Photography, Sunday Shadow Shot and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Shadow Shot Sunday #155

  1. magicalmysticalteacher says:

    And what delectable shades of green they are!

    I HAD A LITTLE SHADOW
    (With apologies to Robert Louis Stevenson)

    I had a little shadow
    No bigger than my thumb;
    I took him to the meadow
    And there I gave him rum.

    My drunken little shadow
    Did weave and bob and pitch;
    He stumbled from the meadow
    And fell into a ditch!

    © 2011 by Magical Mystical Teacher

    Cloud Shadows

  2. Delightful capture and a terrific shadow shot for the day! I do love the shades of green! Hope you have a wonderful weekend!

    Sylvia

  3. Ms. Becky says:

    Ha! couldn’t tell you the number of times I’ve done the exact same thing. your lush lime greens are delicious. happy SSS, and I hope your week is wonderful.

  4. joan says:

    Very pretty!

Leave a Reply

