Generally..

New theme.
Generally.

About whizkid

Photographer. Procrastinator.
This entry was posted in Randomness. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Generally..

  1. Abhipraya says:

    Nice! Although suddenly one cannot remember what the old theme was like!

    And have I told your pics inspire me big time and frustrates me cos I am trying to take pics with my piddly little point and shoot?

  2. Kannan says:

    Oh ask me. I know this feeling even after using her camera sometimes

  3. whizkid says:

    Ha ha, Abhipraya, Kannan, these comments make me happy (and gleefully mean) 😀

    My prof once said, “its not the camera, its the eye”. But I’m sure as hell glad to have the D80!

  4. abhipraya says:

    Now you are gloating 🙂

Leave a Reply

